All Blacks squad players for Mitre 10 Cup

Getty Images

Sunday, August 18, 2019    Getty Images

Brad Weber (Hawke's Bay) and Liam Coltman and Josh Ioane (Otago) for their match at McLean Park, Napier, on Thursday 22 August.

Vaea Fifita (Wellington) and Braydon Ennor (Canterbury) for their match at Westpac Stadium, Wellington, on Friday 23 August.

Atu Moli (Tasman) and Jackson Hemopo (Manawatu) for their match at Lansdowne Park, Blenheim, on Saturday 24 August.

Rieko Ioane for Auckland vs Bay of Plenty, Eden Park, Auckland, Saturday 24 August.

Luke Jacobson for Waikato vs Counties Manukau, Navigation Homes Stadium, Pukekohe, Saturday 24 August.

The All Blacks squad for the Rugby World Cup is named on August 28 and takes on Tonga in Hamilton on September 7 before flying out to Japan.